Friday, May 09, 2008

Meet the new MHA Board

On April 27th at the Quarterly Meeting residents voted in a new MHA board. All positions were available except for President.

Introducing from left to right: Nick Tamm (Treasurer), Krista Morien (Secretary), Robert Powers (Management Committee Chair), Paul Keaton (President), Lilly Wallace (Vice President), Erin Rice (Site Committee Chair).

Both the Management Committee and Site Committee have seats available; if you are interested in joining please see the corresponding Chair person!

No comments: